领导能力

Image

Larry Williams

总裁兼首席执行官

Larry Williams是一位拥有30多年经验的资深领导者,自2016年起担任Henniges Automotive的总裁兼董事会成员,之后于2019年3月被任命为总裁兼首席执行官。他负责推动这家全球组织的业务发展,该组织由8个不同国家/地区的19个生产基地组成。Henniges在以下产品领域的年销售额超过10亿美元:为全球汽车行业生产的密封件、玻璃封装和防振系统。

Larry职业生涯始于汽车行业,之后逐渐担任了供应商领域的一些要职。在被任命为总裁之前,Larry在Henniges以首席财务官的身份领导着全球金融组织,负责全球金融、审计、采购和IT职能。除了这些领域,他还在2011年的领导层换届期间担任了临时CEO一职。

Larry于2003年3月加入Henniges,当时的公司名为Metzeler Automotive Profile Systems。在加入Henniges之前,Larry曾担任GDX Automotive北美与欧洲分部的财务总监。Larry在一级汽车行业拥有多年的经验,除了生产工艺方面的改进之外,还涉及周转管理、收购和整合。

Larry拥有巴特勒大学的工商管理硕士学位,并取得了中密歇根大学会计专业的工商管理学学士学位。

Image

Larry Rollins

首席运营官

Larry于1988年加入Henniges,全面负责所有区域运营(美洲、欧洲和亚洲)以及全球工程、采购和质量管理职能。Larry从职业生涯开始就一直在Henniges工作,并且在此期间担任制造和工厂管理方面的职位。他拥有卡梅伦大学的理学学士学位,并在康奈尔大学完成了行政管理课程,此外,他还拥有六西格玛黑带证书。
Image

L. Brooks Mallard

首席财务官

Brooks于2019年6月加入Henniges,负责财务、IT和法律事务。 他是一位卓越的财务主管,在制造业的不同领域里拥有超过25年的经验。 在加入Henniges Automotive之前,Brooks曾在JELD-WEN Inc.担任执行副总裁兼首席财务官。Brooks毕业于佐治亚南方大学,获得了工商管理会计学士学位和工商管理硕士学位。 此外,他还拥有CMA和CFM证书。
Image

Fred Jamieson

全球销售和项目管理副总裁

Fred于2013年12月加入Henniges,负责全球销售和项目管理工作。 在此之前,他曾担任Henniges的全球工程和项目管理副总裁。 Fred在汽车行业拥有20年的职业经历,曾在FCA担任工厂工程师、产品工程经理和车辆项目经理,负责工程、运营和车辆开发工作。 Fred在密歇根大学迪尔伯恩分校获得工商管理硕士学位,在温莎大学获得机械工程学士学位。
Image

Jennifer VanHorn

全球人力资源副总裁

Jennifer于2016年1月加入Henniges,负责全球人力资源以及健康、安全和环境方面的战略领导。此前,Jennifer曾担任Harman International全球汽车音响部门的人力资源总监。她在工程、制造和汽车组织的人力资源方面拥有超过25年的经验。Jennifer在迈阿密大学获得了组织行为学、人事和雇佣关系工商管理学士学位,并在韦恩州立大学获得了战略人力资源和信息系统工商管理硕士学位。
Image

Rama Maddipati

全球工程副总裁

Rama于2001年1月加入Henniges,负责全球产品开发和创新。 在此之前,他曾担任美洲运营副总裁,并领导该地区的战略增长和发展方向。自从加入Henniges Automotive以来,Rama在工程和项目管理方面担任了越来越重要的职务。他在印度海得拉巴的JNT大学获得机械工程技术学士学位,并在密歇根大学安娜堡分校获得工商管理硕士学位。
Image

Michael Sharp

美洲运营副总裁

Rama于2001年1月加入Henniges,负责全球产品开发和创新。 在此之前,他曾担任美洲运营副总裁,并领导该地区的战略增长和发展方向。自从加入Henniges Automotive以来,Rama在工程和项目管理方面担任了越来越重要的职务。他在印度海得拉巴的JNT大学获得机械工程技术学士学位,并在密歇根大学安娜堡分校获得工商管理硕士学位。
Image

Uwe Brinkmann

欧洲运营副总裁

Uwe于2019年7月加入Henniges,负责欧洲地区的所有经营活动。他是一位卓越的商业领袖,拥有近30年的汽车销售、工程和制造经验,包括Cooper Standard和Metzeler Automotive的密封系统相关经验。 最近,Uwe开始担任Treves声学产品和系统中欧区总经理。他毕业于德国奥斯纳布吕克应用科学大学。
Image

邓峰

亚洲业务副总裁

邓峰于2004年7月加入Henniges,负责亚洲地区的所有经营活动。 他的职业生涯始于Henniges,在过去的15年里,他担任了越来越重要的职位,包括工程高级主管和副总经理。 邓峰在北京石油化工学院获得高分子科学与工程学士学位,并在华南理工大学获得材料科学硕士学位。
Image

Rob Spencer

总法律顾问

Rob于2019年11月加入Henniges,负责Henniges Automotive的所有法律事务。他是一位卓有成效的高管,在制造业、工业、金融和银行业、技术和消费品等多个领域拥有20年的全球经验。在加入Henniges Automotive之前,Rob曾在Dana Incorporated担任商用车事业部总法律顾问兼高级董事、高级法律顾问和助理秘书。他担任商用车事业部的总法律顾问,并负责所有全球法律事务。Rob拥有俄亥俄州立大学的工商管理学士学位、伊利诺伊大学法学院的法学博士学位以及密歇根大学的MBA学位。

LEADERSHIP

Image

Larry Williams

President and CEO

Larry Williams, a proven leader with over 30+ years of experience, was appointed as President and Chief Executive Officer for Henniges Automotive in March 2019 after leading the organization since 2016 as the President and as a member of the Board of Directors. He drives the business of the global organization which consists of 19 manufacturing locations across 8 different countries. Henniges generates annual sales exceeding one billion dollars from the following product areas - sealing, glass encapsulation and anti-vibration systems manufactured for the global automotive industry.

Larry started his career within the automotive industry and worked his way into more progressively responsible positions within the supplier field. Prior to being named President, Larry lead the global finance organization at Henniges as Chief Financial Officer with responsibility for the global Finance, Audit, Purchasing, and IT functions. In addition to these areas, he also held the interim CEO role in 2011 during a leadership change.

Larry joined Henniges in March 2003 when it operated as Metzeler Automotive Profile Systems. Prior to joining Henniges, Larry was Director of Finance for GDX Automotive North America and Europe. Larry’s numerous years of experience in the Tier I Automotive industry has involved turnarounds, acquisitions and integrations in addition to manufacturing improvements.

Larry earned his Masters of Business Administration from Butler University and earned a Bachelor of Science Business Administration with major in Accounting from Central Michigan University.

Image

Charlie Tan

Vice President and Corporate Secretary

Charlie joined Henniges in 2015 as a liaison between the Board of Directors and Henniges Automotive Associates. Prior to this role, Charlie worked primarily as Executive Financial Advisor with Nexteer Automotive. Charlie started his career as a Chief Accountant with AVIC Automotive, current owner of Henniges Automotive. He earned a Bachelor’s and Master’s degree from Central University of Financial and Economic in Beijing.
Image

Larry Rollins

Chief Operating Officer

Larry joined Henniges in 1988 and has full responsibility for all regional operations (Americas, Europe and Asia) and the global functions of Engineering, Purchasing and Quality. Larry has been with Henniges since the beginning of his career and has taken on positions of greater responsibility in manufacturing and plant management throughout this time. He earned his Bachelor of Science from Cameron University, is a graduate of the Cornell University Executive Management Program and a Six Sigma Black Belt.
Image

L. Brooks Mallard

Chief Financial Officer

Brooks joined Henniges in June 2019 and has global responsibility for finance, IT, and legal affairs. He is an accomplished finance executive with 25+ years of experience in diverse sectors of the manufacturing industry. Prior to joining Henniges Automotive, Brooks worked for JELD-WEN Inc. as EVP and Chief Financial Officer. Brooks earned a Bachelor of Business Administration Accounting and Masters of Business Administration from Georgia Southern University. He also has his CMA and CFM certifications.
Image

Fred Jamieson

Vice President Global Sales & Program Management

Fred joined Henniges in December 2013 and has responsibility for global sales and program management. Prior to this role, he was the Vice President of Global Engineering and Program Management for the company. Fred’s career spans 20 years in the automotive industry with previous experience in Engineering, Operations, and Vehicle Development at FCA as Plant Engineer, Product Engineering Manager, and Vehicle Program Manager. Fred earned his MBA at the University of Michigan, Dearborn and earned his Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Windsor.
Image

Jennifer VanHorn

Vice President, Global Human Resources

Jennifer joined Henniges in January 2016 and has global responsibility for strategic leadership in human resources and health, safety and environmental. Previously, Jennifer was Director of Human Resources, Global Car Audio at Harman International. She has over 25 years of experience in human resources for engineering, manufacturing and automotive organizations. Jennifer earned a BS in Business Administration from Miami (OH) University in Organizational Behavior and Personnel and Employment Relations and an MBA from Wayne State in Strategic Human Resources and Information Systems.
Image

Rama Maddipati

Vice President, Global Engineering

Rama joined Henniges in January 2001 and is responsible for global product development and innovation. Prior to this, he was the Vice President Operations, Americas and led the strategic growth and direction for the region. Rama has held positions of increasing responsibility in engineering and program management since his start with Henniges Automotive. He earned his Bachelor of Technology in Mechanical Engineering from JNT University in Hyderabad, India and his MBA from University of Michigan, Ann Arbor.
Image

Michael Sharp

Vice President, Operations, Americas

Michael joined Henniges in October 2016 and has responsibility for all operational activities of the Americas’region. Prior to this role, Michael held the position of Vice President Purchasing and Quality Systems. Michael is an accomplished professional with over 25+ years of experience working for automotive OEMs & Tier 1 suppliers, including roles with BMW and DaimlerChrysler. He has his Bachelor of Science in Industrial Engineering from the University of Missouri and his MBA from Webster University.
Image

Uwe Brinkmann

Vice President, Operations, Europe

Uwe joined Henniges in July 2019 and has responsibility for all operational activities of the Europe region. He is an accomplished business leader with almost 30 years of automotive experience in sales, engineering, and manufacturing, including sealing systems at Cooper Standard and Metzeler Automotive. Most recently, Uwe was the General Manager for Central Europe for Treves Acoustic Products and Systems. He is a graduate of the University of Applied Science in Osnabrück, Germany.
Image

Deng Feng

General Manager, Operations, Asia

Deng Feng joined Henniges in July of 2004 and has responsibility for all operational activities of the Asia region. He began his career at Henniges and has held roles of increasing responsibility over his 15 years with the company, including Senior Engineering Director and Deputy General Manager, Science and Engineering from the Beijing Institute of Petrochemical Technology and Engineering and his Master’s degree in Material Science from the South China University of Technology.