LEITUNG

Image

Larry Williams

Präsident und Finanzvorstand

Im März 2019 wurde Larry Williams zum President und CEO von Henniges Automotive ernannt. Larry kann auf 30 Jahre Erfahrung als Führungskraft zurückblicken, einschließlich seiner Funktion als President und Vorstandsmitglied von Henniges seit 2016. Er leitet die Geschäfte der globalen Organisation mit ihren 19 Produktionsstandorten in 8 verschiedenen Ländern. Henniges erwirtschaftet einen Jahresumsatz von mehr als einer Milliarde US-Dollar aus den folgenden Produktbereichen: Dichtungs-, Glasverkapselungs- und Antivibrationssysteme, die für die weltweite Automobilindustrie hergestellt werden.

Larry begann seine Karriere in der Automobilindustrie und arbeitete sich in zunehmend verantwortungsvolle Positionen im Zulieferbereich vor. Vor seiner Ernennung als President leitete Larry die globale Finanzorganisation bei Henniges als Chief Financial Officer mit Verantwortung für die globalen Funktionen Finanzen, Audit, Einkauf und IT. Zusätzlich zu diesen Bereichen hatte er 2011 während eines Führungswechsels die Funktion des Interim-CEO inne.

Larry kam im März 2003 zu Henniges, damals noch Metzeler Automotive Profile Systems. Vor seiner Zeit bei Henniges war Larry Director of Finance bei GDX Automotive North America and Europe. Larrys langjährige Erfahrung in der Tier-I-Automobilindustrie umfasste neben Verbesserungen in der Fertigung auch Umrüstungen, Akquisitionen und Integrationen.

Larry erwarb seinen Master of Business Administration an der Butler University und einen Bachelor of Science in Betriebswirtschaft mit Schwerpunkt Rechnungswesen an der Central Michigan University.

Image

Larry Rollins

Chief Operating Officer

Larry kam 1988 zu Henniges und ist für alle regionalen Aktivitäten (Amerika, Europa und Asien) und die globalen Funktionen Engineering, Einkauf und Qualität verantwortlich. Larry ist seit Beginn seiner Karriere bei Henniges und hat während dieser Zeit Positionen mit größerer Verantwortung in der Fertigung und im Werksmanagement übernommen. Er erwarb seinen Bachelor of Science an der Cameron University, ist Absolvent des Executive Management Program der Cornell University und verfügt über einen Six Sigma Black Belt.
Image

L. Brooks Mallard

Finanzvorstand

Brooks kam im Juni 2019 zu Henniges und ist weltweit für die Bereiche Finanzen, IT und Recht verantwortlich. Er ist eine versierte Finanzführungskraft mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung in verschiedenen Sektoren der Fertigungsbranche. Bevor er zu Henniges Automotive kam, arbeitete Brooks für JELD-WEN Inc. als EVP und Chief Financial Officer. Brooks erwarb einen Bachelor of Business Administration Accounting und einen Master of Business Administration an der Georgia Southern University. Zusätzlich verfügt Brooks über CMA- und CFM-Zertifizierungen.
Image

Fred Jamieson

Vice President Globaler Vertrieb und Programm-Management

Fred kam im Dezember 2013 zu Henniges und ist verantwortlich für das globale Vertriebs- und Programmmanagement. Davor war er Vice President of Global Engineering and Program Management des Unternehmens. Freds Karriere in der Automobilindustrie erstreckt sich über 20 Jahre. Zuvor hatte er bereits Erfahrung in den Bereichen Engineering, Operations und Fahrzeugentwicklung bei der FCA als Plant Engineer, Product Engineering Manager und Vehicle Program Manager gesammelt. Fred erwarb seinen MBA an der University of Michigan in Dearborn und seinen Bachelor of Science in Maschinenbau an der University of Windsor.
Image

Jennifer VanHorn

Vizepräsident weltweite menschliche Ressourcen

Jennifer kam im Januar 2016 zu Henniges und ist weltweit für die strategische Führung in den Bereichen Personal, Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz verantwortlich. Zuvor war Jennifer Director of Human Resources von Global Car Audio bei Harman International. Sie verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Personalwesen bei Unternehmen in den Bereichen Engineering, Fertigung und Automobile. Jennifer erwarb ihren Bachelor of Science in Betriebswirtschaft mit Schwerpunkt Organisationsverhalten und Personal- und Beschäftigungsbeziehungen an der Miami (OH) University; sowie einen MBA mit Schwerpunkt strategische Personal- und Informationssysteme an der Wayne State University.
Image

Rama Maddipati

Vizepräsident, Global Engineering

Rama kam im Januar 2001 zu Henniges und ist verantwortlich für die globale Produktentwicklung und Innovation. Zuvor war er Vice President Operations, Americas, und leitete die Bereiche strategisches Wachstum und Ausrichtung für die Region. Rama bekleidete seit seinem Start bei Henniges Automotive Positionen mit zunehmender Verantwortung im Bereich Engineering und Programmmanagement. Er erwarb seinen Bachelor of Technology in Maschinenbau an der JNT University in Hyderabad, Indien, und seinen MBA an der University of Michigan, Ann Arbor.
Image

Michael Sharp

Vizepräsident, Operations, Americas

Hat sich im Oktober 2016 Henniges angeschlossen und zählt das Leiten der globalen Qualitätsgruppe unter seinen Verantwortlichkeiten, er hilft dabei, dass gesamte Qualitätssystem, sowie Leistungen zu verbessern. Bevor Michael sich Henniges Automotive angesclossen hat, arbeitete er die letzten 15 Jahre für BMW, mit seiner letzten Stelle in der Leitung vom Einkauf und hochwertigen Außenteilen - Amerika. Michael ist ein erfolgreicher Manager und Techniker, mit über 23 Jahren Erfahrung in der Automobilindustrie und der Arbeit mit OEM und Direktliferanten. Er hat einen Bachelor of Science in Wirtschaftsingeneurwesen von der Universität Missouri und einen MBA von der Universität Webster.
Image

Uwe Brinkmann

Vizepräsident, Operations, Europa

Uwe kam im Juli 2019 zu Henniges und ist verantwortlich für alle betrieblichen Aktivitäten in der Region Europa. Er ist eine routinierte Führungskraft mit fast 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der Automobilbranche in den Bereichen Vertrieb, Engineering und Fertigung, einschließlich Dichtungssysteme bei Cooper Standard und Metzeler Automotive. Zuletzt war Uwe General Manager for Central Europe bei Treves Acoustic Products and Systems. Er ist Absolvent der Hochschule Osnabrück.
Image

Deng Feng

Vizepräsident, Operations, Asien

Deng Feng kam im Juli 2004 zu Henniges und ist verantwortlich für alle betrieblichen Aktivitäten in der Region Asian. Er begann seine berufliche Laufbahn bei Henniges und nahm während seiner 15-jährigen Tätigkeit für das Unternehmen zunehmend verantwortungsvollere Tätigkeiten war, unter anderem als Senior Engineering Director und Deputy General Manager. Deng Feng erwarb seinen Bachelor-Abschluss in Polymerwissenschaften und -technik am Beijing Institute of Petrochemical Technology und seinen Master-Abschluss in Materialwissenschaften an der South China University of Technology.
Image

Rob Spencer

Chefsyndikus

Rob ist seit November 2019 für Henniges tätig und ist für alle rechtlichen Angelegenheiten bei Henniges Automotive verantwortlich. Als Manager hat er über 20 Jahre Erfahrung auf globaler Ebene in verschiedenen Branchen, darunter im verarbeitenden Gewerbe, in Finanzen und Bankwesen, Technologie und Konsumgütern. Vor Henniges Automotive war Rob bei Dana Incorporated als General Counsel, Geschäftsbereich Nutzfahrzeuge und Senior Director, Senior Counsel und Assistant Secretary beschäftigt. Als General Counsel für den Geschäftsbereich Nutzfahrzeuge war er für alle globalen rechtlichen Angelegenheiten verantwortlich. Rob erwarb seinen Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA) an der Ohio State University, schloss sein Jurastudium am College of Law der University of Illinois ab und erwarb seinen MBA an der University of Michigan.

LEADERSHIP

Image

Larry Williams

President and CEO

Larry Williams, a proven leader with over 30+ years of experience, was appointed as President and Chief Executive Officer for Henniges Automotive in March 2019 after leading the organization since 2016 as the President and as a member of the Board of Directors. He drives the business of the global organization which consists of 19 manufacturing locations across 8 different countries. Henniges generates annual sales exceeding one billion dollars from the following product areas - sealing, glass encapsulation and anti-vibration systems manufactured for the global automotive industry.

Larry started his career within the automotive industry and worked his way into more progressively responsible positions within the supplier field. Prior to being named President, Larry lead the global finance organization at Henniges as Chief Financial Officer with responsibility for the global Finance, Audit, Purchasing, and IT functions. In addition to these areas, he also held the interim CEO role in 2011 during a leadership change.

Larry joined Henniges in March 2003 when it operated as Metzeler Automotive Profile Systems. Prior to joining Henniges, Larry was Director of Finance for GDX Automotive North America and Europe. Larry’s numerous years of experience in the Tier I Automotive industry has involved turnarounds, acquisitions and integrations in addition to manufacturing improvements.

Larry earned his Masters of Business Administration from Butler University and earned a Bachelor of Science Business Administration with major in Accounting from Central Michigan University.

Image

Charlie Tan

Vice President and Corporate Secretary

Charlie joined Henniges in 2015 as a liaison between the Board of Directors and Henniges Automotive Associates. Prior to this role, Charlie worked primarily as Executive Financial Advisor with Nexteer Automotive. Charlie started his career as a Chief Accountant with AVIC Automotive, current owner of Henniges Automotive. He earned a Bachelor’s and Master’s degree from Central University of Financial and Economic in Beijing.
Image

Larry Rollins

Chief Operating Officer

Larry joined Henniges in 1988 and has full responsibility for all regional operations (Americas, Europe and Asia) and the global functions of Engineering, Purchasing and Quality. Larry has been with Henniges since the beginning of his career and has taken on positions of greater responsibility in manufacturing and plant management throughout this time. He earned his Bachelor of Science from Cameron University, is a graduate of the Cornell University Executive Management Program and a Six Sigma Black Belt.
Image

L. Brooks Mallard

Chief Financial Officer

Brooks joined Henniges in June 2019 and has global responsibility for finance, IT, and legal affairs. He is an accomplished finance executive with 25+ years of experience in diverse sectors of the manufacturing industry. Prior to joining Henniges Automotive, Brooks worked for JELD-WEN Inc. as EVP and Chief Financial Officer. Brooks earned a Bachelor of Business Administration Accounting and Masters of Business Administration from Georgia Southern University. He also has his CMA and CFM certifications.
Image

Fred Jamieson

Vice President Global Sales & Program Management

Fred joined Henniges in December 2013 and has responsibility for global sales and program management. Prior to this role, he was the Vice President of Global Engineering and Program Management for the company. Fred’s career spans 20 years in the automotive industry with previous experience in Engineering, Operations, and Vehicle Development at FCA as Plant Engineer, Product Engineering Manager, and Vehicle Program Manager. Fred earned his MBA at the University of Michigan, Dearborn and earned his Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Windsor.
Image

Jennifer VanHorn

Vice President, Global Human Resources

Jennifer joined Henniges in January 2016 and has global responsibility for strategic leadership in human resources and health, safety and environmental. Previously, Jennifer was Director of Human Resources, Global Car Audio at Harman International. She has over 25 years of experience in human resources for engineering, manufacturing and automotive organizations. Jennifer earned a BS in Business Administration from Miami (OH) University in Organizational Behavior and Personnel and Employment Relations and an MBA from Wayne State in Strategic Human Resources and Information Systems.
Image

Rama Maddipati

Vice President, Global Engineering

Rama joined Henniges in January 2001 and is responsible for global product development and innovation. Prior to this, he was the Vice President Operations, Americas and led the strategic growth and direction for the region. Rama has held positions of increasing responsibility in engineering and program management since his start with Henniges Automotive. He earned his Bachelor of Technology in Mechanical Engineering from JNT University in Hyderabad, India and his MBA from University of Michigan, Ann Arbor.
Image

Michael Sharp

Vice President, Operations, Americas

Michael joined Henniges in October 2016 and has responsibility for all operational activities of the Americas’region. Prior to this role, Michael held the position of Vice President Purchasing and Quality Systems. Michael is an accomplished professional with over 25+ years of experience working for automotive OEMs & Tier 1 suppliers, including roles with BMW and DaimlerChrysler. He has his Bachelor of Science in Industrial Engineering from the University of Missouri and his MBA from Webster University.
Image

Uwe Brinkmann

Vice President, Operations, Europe

Uwe joined Henniges in July 2019 and has responsibility for all operational activities of the Europe region. He is an accomplished business leader with almost 30 years of automotive experience in sales, engineering, and manufacturing, including sealing systems at Cooper Standard and Metzeler Automotive. Most recently, Uwe was the General Manager for Central Europe for Treves Acoustic Products and Systems. He is a graduate of the University of Applied Science in Osnabrück, Germany.
Image

Deng Feng

General Manager, Operations, Asia

Deng Feng joined Henniges in July of 2004 and has responsibility for all operational activities of the Asia region. He began his career at Henniges and has held roles of increasing responsibility over his 15 years with the company, including Senior Engineering Director and Deputy General Manager, Science and Engineering from the Beijing Institute of Petrochemical Technology and Engineering and his Master’s degree in Material Science from the South China University of Technology.